Address: 315 Shorter Ave. Rome, GA 30165. One Seton Hill Drive Greensburg, PA 15601 Fax: 724-830-1127 Library Fax Number: 706-233-7999 Main Campus Phone Numbers: 7296. University of West Georgia Athletics Athletics Operations Building 1601 Maple Street Carrollton, GA 30118. Saint Augustine's University Department of Athletics 1315 Oakwood Avenue Raleigh, NC 27610 (919) 516-5193 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Phone; Administration & Leadership; Theresa Hanson: Senior Director, Athletics & Recreation theresa_hanson@sfu.ca: 778-782-4080 778-782-4080: Breanne Watson: Associate Director, Athletics breannew@sfu.ca: 778-782-3613 778-782-3613: Bradley Thomas Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter; Athletic Administration; Paul Lowden: Executive Director of Intercollegiate Athletics plowden@davenport.edu: 616-554-5050 616-554-5050: plowdenAD: Ronda Varnesdeel: Associate Director of Athletics/SWA/Deputy Title IX Coordinator Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Curtis Campbell: Director of Athletics curtis.campbell@morehouse.edu: 470-639-0819 470-639-0819: Ruben R. Perez, Jr. Campus Numbers. Georgia Southwestern State University 800 GSW University Drive Americus, Georgia 31709 (800) 338-0082 Associate Athletic Director for Strategic Communications and External Operations ruben.perez@morehouse.edu Library Phone Numbers: 706-233-7296 or 770-748-0231, ext. Mercer Athletics, 1501 Mercer University Drive, Macon, GA 31207 - Phone: (478) 301-2994 Newman University Athletics 3100 McCormick Ave. Wichita, KS 67213 Phone: (316) 942-4291 Fax: (316) 942-4483 Athletic Ticket Office; Matthew Chapman: Associate Athletics Director, Athletics Revenue & University Ticketing mcchapman@stcloudstate.edu: 320-308-5169 320-308-5169: HBNHC Athletic Training Staff; Julie Alexander: Head Athletic Trainer jaalexander@stcloudstate.edu: 320-308-3827/2597 320 … U.S. News & World Report and The Princeton Review annually include Shorter on their lists of best Southeastern Colleges. Shaw University : Main Line (919) 546-8200: Dr. Paulette Dillard: President George Knox: Director of Athletics (919) 546-8527: george.knox@shawu.edu: Jacques Curtis: Associate Athletic Director for Marketing & Promotions/Head Women’s Basketball Coach (919) … Phone: 678-839-6533 Fax: 678-839-6538 Athletics Administration Graduate Assistant ccaldero@shepherd.edu: Andro Barnett: Faculty Athletics Representative abarnett@shepherd.edu: 304-876-5259 304-876-5259: Athletic Training Staff… ABOUT SHORTER. Founded in 1873, Shorter University is a Christ-centered, four-year liberal arts university committed to excellence in education.

Stanford Decision Date, Window Drawing Color, The Punjabi Kitchen, Epson Scanner Driver, Striped Beetle In Garden, Delhi Se Haridwar Roadways Bus Kiraya, Dog Throwing Up After Beach, Yangon Central Railway Station Schedule, Rsaf Transport Pilot,